top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Book Lover's Tag!

Today I was scrolling through different types of book tags, on various book blogs, and came across one that interested me. Its called the 'Book Lovers Tag'

I found this tag on Kayleigh's blog, 'A Book Lovers Playlist' you should definitely check her out her blog! Now I wasn't tagged, I just hoped it will seem like a good tag to introduce to my new blog! I don't really know many other book bloggers, but I will soon! ENJOY!

Do you remember how you developed a love for reading?

As a child my mom used to always bring me to Barnes & Noble to choose a book out for me, my younger sister, and herself. I would go straight to the kid section where the Geronimo Stilton books sat perched on the shelves. I knew adventures was hidden between those papers, so my love for reading began with my mom bringing me to the children section!

Where do you usually read?

NOT in my bed, I usually read on the train to school or home, or on the couch in various

positions!

Do you prefer to read one book at a time or several at once?

I don't prefer any, but i always read several at the same time! Because I cant help it!

What is your favorite genre?

I love reading YA books, so fantasy, or contemporary. BUT tragic love contemporary!

What genre will you not read?

Well Mystery!

Do you have a favorite book?

Yes I do, and you definitely should go check it out, its called An Ember In The Ashes by Sabaa Tahir! The second book comes out in August!

What is the worst book you've ever read?

I don't think I have a worst read yet, but there was a book I could not finish, due to losing interest and not enjoying. The Enemy by Charlie Higson, was just not for me...

What is the biggest book you've ever read?

Beautiful Creatures! I know I'm lame, I don't really read big books!

What was the last book you bought?

All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven! Expect a review!

Which do you prefer library books or buying books?

Buying because I love to come back to the book to see my favorite parts!

What are you reading now?

I am currently reading, Read Me Like A Book by Liz Kessler, and The Titans Curse by Rick Riordan, ANNNND Rebel Of The Sands by Alwyn Hamilton!

What are the disadvantages of being a book lover?

No book money, no book space, no interesting books, and sad endings!

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you stay curiously scrolling through my blog! :)

bottom of page