top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

June 2016 TBR

June is the month where tests are taken, school ends, and summer begins, not that I am a big fan of summer, but summer is freedom, and that means I can read all the books in the world! (evil laughs)

Okay I exaggerated a bit, but still.

1) The first book on my TBR is Glitter by Aprilynne Pike, first the authors name is amazing, and second this cover is gorgeous! I received the arc through Netgalley, which I cant wait to read and review!

2) The Killing Jar by RS Mc Coy has such a crazy interesting synopsis, and the cover looks SO stunning! Just breathtaking! The wonderful author was kind enough to send me a ARC, So get ready to see more of this beauty!

3) I was sent this beautiful ARC from the publishers of The Light Fantastic by Sarah Combs it has a very realistic synopsis, of tragedies that happen all around us, and what we are blind to, I actually started reading this and can not wait to finish it! Such talent Sarah has, poetically written!

4) Julia Vanishes by Catherine Egan is a new powerful fantasy read that involves INVISIBILITY (say whaaaaat) thanks Netgalley for sending me an ARC as well!

5) Now now let me calm down!! Nevernight by Jay Kristoff is a really anticipated book, and a book that deserves love, so when I got an acceptance to my request, I full on freaked out! Thanks to St .Martin Press!

6) With all these fantasy reads, I need a little cute and hopefully quirky read! And I think The Last Boy and Girl In The World by Siobhan Vivian will so fill that hole!

7) Last but not least is A Court Of Thorns And Roses by Sarah J. Maas, its about time I get around to reading this book, I have heard so many good things about this beauty and the beast retelling, I can't wait. Look at that magnificent book cover, I mean just look!

bottom of page